Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Adams County Library System.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Gettysburg Library FIC HUTSON ASHLEY (Text) 35740635849920 New Fiction Checked Out 07/13/2022

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780393866643
  • ISBN: 0393866645
  • Physical Description: 257 pages ; 21 cm.
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : W.W. Norton & Company, [2022]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"For readers of Ottessa Moshfegh and Mona Awad, ... Read More
Subject: Lottery winners > Fiction.
Binge watching (Television) > Fiction.
Women > Fiction.
Imagination > Fiction.
Three's company (Television program) > Fiction.
Genre: Fictional Work
Psychological fiction.
Novels.

Additional Resources